Board of Governors

Home  /  Current Page

These volunteers work with the professional staff and undergraduate officers to keep Terrace running smoothly. For details on club governance policies and board elections, please consult the Terrace Club Constitution and By-Laws.

Chairman Alexander Shermansong ’97
Vice Chairman Mike Southwell ’60
Treasurer Noah Reynolds ’97
Secretary Arielle Notterman ’03

Gideon Asher ’84
Zeb Blackwell ’09
Alex Brady ’10
Andrew Chong ’11
Warren Eginton ’45
Steve Feyer ’03
Justin Goldberg ’02
Tushar Gupta ’11
Sandy Harrison ’74
Mike Hanford ’68
Howard Helms ’56
Sally Jacob ’88
Bill Sachs ’66
Nicole Tapay ’86

The Princeton Terrace Club Board of Governors welcomes new members. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Board or attending an upcoming Board meeting please contact Chairman Sandy Harrison ’74.